Om oss

Styrelse

Ordförande:                            

Linda Johansson
Solkraft EMK AB
Mobil: 0707 - 69 60 62
linda@solkraftsverige.se


Styrelseledamöter:

Kassör:
Patrik Wahlgren
Kontor Lomma
Swedbank AB (publ)
Box 65
234 22 LOMMA
patrik.wahlgren@swedbank.se


Pär-Ola Svendsen
Länsförsäkringar Skåne
Stora Södergatan 17
222 23 Lund
Mobil: 0767 - 73 81 80
par-ola.svendsen@lansforsakringar.se


Monique Carden
Ramberg Advokater
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
Mobil: 040 - 627 07 21
monique.carden@ramberglaw.se


Tomas Marsell
Arkitektkopia AB
Axel Danielssons väg 261
200 11 Malmö
Mobil:
0709 - 93 78 13
tomas.marsell@arkitektkopia.se


Hanna Billberg
Scandic Hotels AB
Segesvängen
212 27 Malmö
Mobil:
0709 - 73 54 46
hannah.billberg@scandichotels.com


Anna Kula
Anna Kula Redovisningsbyrå
Västra Skrävlingevägen 59c
212 31 Malmö
Mobil: 0702 - 41 73 39
anna@kularedovisningsbyra.se

Suppleanter:

 

Fredrik Moberg
Mobergs Innovation AB
Krusegatan 58
212 25  MALMÖ
Mobil: 0703 - 29 20 20
fredrik@mobergs.com

Joakim Devilde
Iternity Solutions AB
Dag Hammarskjölds Torg 9
211 18 MALMÖ
Mobil: 0735 -12 10 80
joakim@iternity.se

Patric Sandgren
Peugeot Sweden
K.W. Bruun Autoimport AB
Hyllie Boulevard 17
215 32 MALMÖ
Mobil: 0725 - 74 72 00
psa@peugeot.se