Om oss

Styrelse

Ordförande:                            
Patric Sandgren
Peugeot Sweden
K.W. Bruun Autoimport AB
Hyllie Boulevard 17
215 32 MALMÖ
Tel: 0725 - 74 72 00
psa@peugeot.se

Vice Ordförande:
Pär-Ola Svendsen
Länsförsäkringar Skåne
Stora Södergatan 17
222 23 Lund
Tel: 0767 - 73 81 80
par-ola.svendsen@lansforsakringar.se


Styrelseledamöter:

Kassör:
Patrik Wahlgren
Kontor Lomma
Swedbank AB (publ)
Box 65
234 22 LOMMA
patrik.wahlgren@swedbank.se

  
Fredrik Moberg
Mobergs Innovation AB
Krusegatan 58
212 25  MALMÖ
Tel: 0703 - 29 20 20
fredrik@mobergs.com

Jenny Clarin Rosenlind
Bulltoftabanan AB
Rimfrostgatan 5
212 23 MALMÖ
Tel: 0708 - 97 42 56
jenny@bulltoftabanan.se

Joakim Devilde
Iternity Solutions AB
Dag Hammarskjölds Torg 9
211 18 MALMÖ
Tel: 0735 -12 10 80
joakim@iternity.se

Robert Ohlsson
Promotionsfabriken i Sverige AB
Höjdrodergatan 5
212 39 MALMÖ
Tel: 0701 -43 88 80
robert@flinkreklam.se


Suppleanter:


Linda Johansson
Guldkanalen
Klågerupsvägen 16
245 44 Staffanstorp
Tel: 0707 - 69 60 62
linda.johansson@dbmedia.se

Monique Carden
Ramberg Advokater
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
Tel: 040 - 627 07 21
monique.carden@ramberglaw.se

Henrik Ohlsson
Scandic Hotels AB
Segesvängen
212 27 Malmö
Tel: 0709 - 73 54 12
henrik.ohlsson@scandichotels.com